Greg Kihn MutinySong Titles:

1. Blood Red Roses

2. Mutiny

3. Sittin’ On Top Of The World

4. The Anniversary Of My Broken Heart

5. Joshua Gone Barbados

6. A Wish It Would Rain

7. Not Fade Away/Mona

8. Femme Fatale

9. Shot In The Dark

10. Subterranean Homesick Blues

11. Love Of The Land

12. Been On The Job Too Long

13. Gwabi

BUY Mutiny